Thespie logo

Schubert Symphony No 9

classical music • concert • music • school & university
  • Filmed Performance
  • YouTube
  • Royal College of Music
  • Free
Schubert Symphony No 9 - YouTube | Thespie

Three players from the Chamber Orchestra of Europe join Royal College of Music musicians in a performance of Schubert's great Symphony No 9. Violinist and leader Mats Zetterqvist, clarinetist Romain Guyot and trombonist Håkan Björkman bring their vast insight to this performance of Schubert's final completed symphony, widely considered to be his most innovative piece for orchestra. Please consider making a donation on the Royal College of Music's website.

  • Duration
    58 minutes

Where to Stream

Go to YouTube

More Like This